Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Howard Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Howard Wright

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Denise winfrey

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am exceptionally pleased with the level of service at the Howard Wright State Farm Agency. I had a claim on my house and one on my car in a short time span, and each was settled quickly and fairly. All the adjuster and agency staff were respectful, courteous, and eager to help. I could not have asked for better."

Big Juice The Truth!!!

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Howard is a good guy. He really cares about his customers."

Marisol Camargo

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to be taken care of by Maria Chapparo! She was amazing at helping me get the best rate for my auto insurance. (also spanish speaking which was very helpful for my mother!)"

latoya burnett

January 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Requested a homeowners quote. Received quote and accepted the terms of the policy. Two months into the policy. I received a bill over $500 for an additional payment for my homeowners insurance. I contacted the office to find out more about the unexpected bill. Only to find out the agent deceptively sent over a low price policy to my mortgage company, only to force us to sign up with State Farm for auto coverage months later. My husband and I were blind sighted and lied to by this office just to make additional money off us without our knowledge. The agent knew and had proof the policy was a fraud policy, but continue to uphold the lie his office created. This is a bad way to do business and I will not recommend anyone to this agency for any insurance purposes."

Christian Vargas

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención"

Charles A. molton

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing explain how everything works. Very professional in his job and caring. Thank you."

Della Wright

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Howard and his staff are always helpful. Whenever i have a question about me policy or a quote they make sure that I get the information and help that I need."

Nicole Fizer

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this location is top notch. I have not had a bad experience with them at all. Thanks for always being there to support me with the great knowledge and services you all provide. Mrs. Fizer"

Ashley Rodriguez

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service !"

Ximena Chaparro

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria has a lot of patience and answered all the questions I had about my vehicles insurance quickly and efficiently."

Julissa Herrera

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maria was extremely helpful and professional. She answered all questions we had, was able to communicate directly and effectively and I feel confident and comfortable with her as my agent."

Pearlie Adams

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative"

L30 Mireles

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I asked for an invoice and the agent Veronica was very knowledgeable and explained everything about the house insurance over the phone. Sent the invoice over through email and I have my estimate before the end of the work day."

Dan Bartels

July 24, 2019

2  out of  5
"I transferred to Howards office a few years ago. At first it started out great. Now they have messed up my insurance and I have been overcharged for the last 18 months because some discounts fell off my policy due to my home and cars not being in the same name. However they are the same last name. My wife and My name. It takes weeks to get phone calls back. They have been working on this issue for a month now. They blame it on the corporate office and the corporate office being behind 4-6 weeks on adjustments? I bet I couldn't use that excuse for not paying my insurance for 4-6 weeks...."

Francisco Sanchez

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) good place to buy insurance very good attention👍👍👍👍 (Original) buen lugar para comprar una aseguranza muy buena atencion👍👍👍👍"

Melba Sanchez

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always looking to help you save. They always go above and beyond for customers. Excellent customer service."