Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J R

J R

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by J R
"Review from a 5 year customer: As long as you have no accidents or home claims, State Farm is fine. But be prepared for a NIGHTMARE if you file a home claim. Everyone in my subdivision who has storm damage is getting the needed repairs…except us and every other State Farm customer. We have to pay out of pocket. State Farm will use excuse after excuse to deny your claim and Howard Wright hasn’t helped at all. Do yourself a favor and search an ABC7 I-Team story about lowballing insurance agencies. State Farm is the worst offender. CALL HOWARD AT YOUR OWN RISK"
Profile photo of Patricia Saulsberry

Patricia Saulsberry

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Saulsberry
"Awesome company! Great group of people. Thank you happy holidays to you all"
Profile photo of Ms. Kenyatta J.

Ms. Kenyatta J.

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Kenyatta J.
"Happy Thursday All You Precious Souls of GOD!!! I attempted to upload a photo; but google rejected it:( It's all good; moving forward!!! I'm very grateful to The LORD for blessing me to establish auto insurance with Mr. Wright's as a State Farm representative/ agent. I'm speaking from the 1st day of experience with his lovely associates/ partners: Aura, Veronica & Maria its has gone well; they were welcoming to my child & I:) Mr. Wright likes to share his humor & he's fair:) Presently, I have not had any issues or discrepancies with this particular agent/ office. I was offered burial (most ppl call it "life") insurance & the offer was affordable but not in my current budget. Know this: I've often had 'rinky dink' brokers refer me to 0 star worthy "insurance" companies. So, I would recommend anyone in need of "life"; liability; or full coverage vehicle insurance stop by & check Mr. Wright & his lovely associates out for yourself:) GOD help & bless everyone in need & that wants it: HE is able!!! P.S. Please know this is NOT a reflection of the agency at all. The roadside assistance side of it concerning towing...The LORD knows I'm thankful to have rsa with liability:) So, my 1st call was great!!! I told my dad it's like the commercial says:) I'm thinking weekend can be "iffy or wonky" & the rsa system they have in choosing a tow company near your home. So, you may need to have a little "extra"."
Profile photo of Candy Gholston

Candy Gholston

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Gholston
"Howard is amazing, helpful and fast! He returns calls within a reasonable time frame. I would recommend this place"
Profile photo of Snowy 1

Snowy 1

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snowy 1
"Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Efrain Guzman

Efrain Guzman

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Guzman
"Excellent service and very kindly"
Profile photo of C L

C L

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C L
"Howard and the whole team are some of the best people I have ever worked with. They are friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Denise winfrey

Denise winfrey

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise winfrey
"I am exceptionally pleased with the level of service at the Howard Wright State Farm Agency. I had a claim on my house and one on my car in a short time span, and each was settled quickly and fairly. All the adjuster and agency staff were respectful, courteous, and eager to help. I could not have asked for better."
Profile photo of Big Juice The Truth!!!

Big Juice The Truth!!!

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Big Juice The Truth!!!
"Howard is a good guy. He really cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Marisol Camargo

Marisol Camargo

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Camargo
"I had the pleasure to be taken care of by Maria Chapparo! She was amazing at helping me get the best rate for my auto insurance. (also spanish speaking which was very helpful for my mother!)"
Profile photo of Latoya Burnett

Latoya Burnett

January 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Latoya Burnett
"Requested a homeowners quote. Received quote and accepted the terms of the policy. Two months into the policy. I received a bill over $500 for an additional payment for my homeowners insurance. I contacted the office to find out more about the unexpected bill. Only to find out the agent deceptively sent over a low price policy to my mortgage company, only to force us to sign up with State Farm for auto coverage months later. My husband and I were blind sighted and lied to by this office just to make additional money off us without our knowledge. The agent knew and had proof the policy was a fraud policy, but continue to uphold the lie his office created. This is a bad way to do business and I will not recommend anyone to this agency for any insurance purposes."
Profile photo of Christian Vargas

Christian Vargas

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Christian Vargas
"Buena atención"
Profile photo of Charles A. molton

Charles A. molton

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles A. molton
"Amazing explain how everything works. Very professional in his job and caring. Thank you."
Profile photo of Della Wright

Della Wright

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Della Wright
"Howard and his staff are always helpful. Whenever i have a question about me policy or a quote they make sure that I get the information and help that I need."
Profile photo of Nicole Fizer

Nicole Fizer

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Fizer
"The staff at this location is top notch. I have not had a bad experience with them at all. Thanks for always being there to support me with the great knowledge and services you all provide. Mrs. Fizer"
Profile photo of Ashley Rodriguez

Ashley Rodriguez

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rodriguez
"Great Service !"
Profile photo of Ximena Chaparro

Ximena Chaparro

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ximena Chaparro
"Maria has a lot of patience and answered all the questions I had about my vehicles insurance quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Pearlie Adams

Pearlie Adams

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pearlie Adams
"Very friendly and informative"
Profile photo of L30 Mireles

L30 Mireles

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by L30 Mireles
"I asked for an invoice and the agent Veronica was very knowledgeable and explained everything about the house insurance over the phone. Sent the invoice over through email and I have my estimate before the end of the work day."
Profile photo of Dan Bartels

Dan Bartels

July 24, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Dan Bartels
"I transferred to Howards office a few years ago. At first it started out great. Now they have messed up my insurance and I have been overcharged for the last 18 months because some discounts fell off my policy due to my home and cars not being in the same name. However they are the same last name. My wife and My name. It takes weeks to get phone calls back. They have been working on this issue for a month now. They blame it on the corporate office and the corporate office being behind 4-6 weeks on adjustments? I bet I couldn't use that excuse for not paying my insurance for 4-6 weeks...."
Profile photo of Francisco Sanchez

Francisco Sanchez

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Sanchez
"buen lugar para comprar una aseguranza muy buena atencion👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Melba Sanchez

Melba Sanchez

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Melba Sanchez
"Very professional and always looking to help you save. They always go above and beyond for customers. Excellent customer service."